Monday, 16. July 2007

More projects

Realised, that I forgot another story I'm writing on. It's gonna be a bigger thing, if I'm really doing it right it will be a novel. ;)
It's a family history somehow, a story about a woman living today and the not so glorious history of her mother's side of the family. In my head it is to be a story about womanhood, although it's telling about men's lifes.
I wrote bits and pieces of it already, but not enough continuous stuff to post yet.
And the working title is Ezra
-----

To read

my fanfiction works, please go here:

in dependence on

Recent Updates

Projects to come
Just a little outline of the projects I'm writing on...
Charlaya - 19. Oct, 14:34
More projects
Realised, that I forgot another story I'm writing on....
Charlaya - 19. Oct, 14:33

Links

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Status

Online for 6027 days
Last update: 19. Oct, 14:36

E-Mail

Credits


orga
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog